GENERATION KILL Release “We’re All Gonna Die” Video

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

GENERATION KILL, the band fronted by former EXODUS vocalist Rob Dukes have posted the video for “We’re All Gonna Die,” the title track from their 2013 album. With footage and editing by Colombia Metal Garage, the video was shot during the band’s latest headlining show at Boyaca Rock Fest.

The album was produced by Chris “Zeuss” Harris, who has previously worked with SUICIDE SILENCE, ALL THAT REMAINS, SHADOWS FALL and SOULFLY, among others.

Said Dukes: “We called this album We’re All Gonna Die because, for the most part, the lyrics are about the darker side of the existence of humans on this planet.

“The album as a whole is so diverse, drawing from our influences that we grew up on.

“We achieved our goal of creating something that we all are so proud of. I personally think this is the strongest vocal performance of my career, and as a band we can’t wait for the hard rock/metal world to hear this album.”

We’re All Gonna Die track listing:

1. Born To Serve
2. Prophets Of War
3. Self Destruction
4. Friendly Fire
5. Carny Love
6. Vegas
7. There Is No Hope
8. We’re All Gonna Die

[fbcomments width="580"]