FOREVER IT SHALL BE Releasing ‘Destroyer’ In October

Sunday, 20th July 2014

FOREVER IT SHALL BE, a melodic death metal act from Germany, will release its third album, Destroyer, on October 10th via Kernkraftritter Records. The 13-song CD was recorded at Pio Recordings studio and features cover artwork by Warren Glass of Set Sail Studios UK.

Destroyer track listing:
1. The End
2. Monolith
3. The Great Destroyer
4. We’re In Hell
5. Savages
6. Everlasting Void
7. Iron Sloth
8. Interlude
9. The Rambler
10. Cannibal
11. Crown of Fire
12. Black Procession
13. The Rapture

foreveritshallbe destroyer

[fbcomments width="580"]