NewsFIREWIND/OZZY Guitarist Gus G. Reveals Cover Art, Track Listing For “I Am...

FIREWIND/OZZY Guitarist Gus G. Reveals Cover Art, Track Listing For “I Am The Fire”

Guitar virtuoso Gus G., renowned for his time as Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist and as leader of his own band FIREWIND, has revealed the cover art and track listing for his solo debut, I Am the Fire, which is due for a March 18 release via Century Media Records.

I Am The Fire track listing:

1. My Will Be Done (featuring Mats Levén)
2. Blame It On Me (featuring Mats Levén)
3. I Am The Fire (featuring Devour The Day)
4. Vengeance (featuring David Ellefson)
5. Long Way Down (featuring Alexia Rodriguez)
6. Just Can’t Let Go (featuring Jacob Bunton)
7. Terrified (featuring Billy Sheehan)
8. Eyes Wide Open (featuring Mats Levén)
9. Redemption (featuring Michael Starr)
10. Summer Days (featuring Jeff Scott Soto)
11. Dreamkeeper (featuring Tom S. Englund)
12. End Of The Line (featuring Mats Levén)

Gus handles all guitar, bass and keyboards on I Am The Fire, and is joined by a roster of friends and guests including drummers Jeff Friedl (A PERFECT CIRCLE, PUSCIFER, DEVO) and Daniel Erlandsson (ARCH ENEMY), bassists David Ellefson (MEGADETH), Billy Sheehan (MR. BIG, DAVID LEE ROTH) and Marty O’Brien (TOMMY LEE, WE ARE THE FALLEN, LITA FORD), and vocalists Mats Levén (CANDLEMASS, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, THERION), Blake Allison (DEVOUR THE DAY), Michael Starr (STEEL PANTHER), Alexia Rodriguez (EYES SET TO KILL), Tom S. Englund (EVERGREY), Jacob Bunton (ADLER) and Jeff Scott Soto (TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, TALISMAN, ex-JOURNEY, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN).

“My Will Be Done” video:


Leave A Comment