FINAL DEPRAVITY Release Video For “Thrash Is Just The Beginning”

Sunday, 2nd February 2014

Germany’s FINAL DEPRAVITY have released a video for the title track of their new album, Thrash Is Just The Beginning, out now via Nihilistic Empire Records and New Music Distribution.

Thrash Is Just The Beginning was produced by Sascha Risseler, and mastered by Dennis Koehne (SODOM). The tracklisting and cover art, courtesy of Killustrations Design (DEW-SCENTED, NERVECELL) run by German artist Bjoern Goosses, are as follows:

Thrash is Just the Beginning track listing:

1. Thrash Is Just The Beginning
2. Tale Of Woe
3. The Prediction
4. Dementia
5. Gates To Nothingness
6. Garden Hate
7. Vengeance
8. Create Havoc
9. Requiescat In Pace (R.I.P.)
10. Pleasure To Kill

[fbcomments width="580"]