NewsFEAR FACTORY: Entire 'Genexus' Album Now Streaming; "Dielectric" Music Video Released

FEAR FACTORY: Entire ‘Genexus’ Album Now Streaming; “Dielectric” Music Video Released

The pioneers of industrial-tinged extreme metal, FEAR FACTORY, have released a brand new music video for the track “Dielectric” at the bottom of the page. The clip was directed by Ramon Boutviseth and the song was taken from their much anticipated metallic masterpiece, Genexus.

Genexus comes out TODAY worldwide via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Fans can now stream the album in its entirety below.

Genexus was produced by vocalist Burton C. Bell and guitarist Dino Cazares, and co-produced by long-time collaborator Rhys Fulber. The album was mixed by famed British producer and engineer, Andy Sneap (ARCH ENEMY, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, MACHINE HEAD). Artwork was once again handled by artist Anthony Clarkson. Drums on Genexus were performed by Mike Heller (MALIGNANCY).

Genexus track list:
1. Autonomous Combat System
2. Anodized
3. Dielectric
4. Soul Hacker
5. Protomech
6. Genexus
7. Church Of Execution
8. Regenerate
9. Battle For Utopia
10. Expiration Date
11. Mandatory Sacrifice (Genexus Remix)
12. Enhanced Reality

Leave A Comment