FATES WARNING Now Streaming New Song “Into The Black”

Saturday, 17th August 2013

Progressive metal legends FATES WARNING are currently streaming a new song “Into the Black” via the 11th Hour Podcast embedded below. The track begins at the 26:30 mark.

FATES WARNING will release its 11th studio album, Darkness In A Different Light, on September 27 via InsideOut Music. Featuring founding guitarist Jim Matheos alongside classic-lineup members Ray Alder (vocals) and Frank Aresti (guitar), longtime bassist Joey Vera and drummer Bobby Jarzombek, the CD was produced by Matheos and mixed by longtime FATES WARNING engineer Phil Magnotti. The effort was mastered by mastered by Maor Appelbaum (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, SEPULTURA, ANVIL) at Maor Appelbaum Mastering in California. The cover artwork was designed by Conte di San Pietro.

CD 1

1. One Thousand
2. Firefly
3. Desire
4. Falling
5. I Am
6. Lighthouse
7. Into The Black
8. Kneel And Obey
9. O Chloroform
10. And Yet It Moves

CD 2

1. Firefly (extended)
2. Falling Further
3. One (live)
4. Life In Still Water (live)


[fbcomments width="580"]