FATES WARNING: Drum Recording Footage From New Album Available

Wednesday, 4th September 2013

American progressive metallers FATES WARNING have posted footage of drummer Bobby Jarzombek laying down the tracks to their forthcoming new album, Darkness in a Different Light. The footage can be viewed below.

FATES WARNING will release its 11th studio album, Darkness In A Different Light, on September 27 via InsideOut Music. Featuring founding guitarist Jim Matheos alongside classic-lineup members Ray Alder (vocals) and Frank Aresti (guitar), longtime bassist Joey Vera and drummer Bobby Jarzombek, the CD was produced by Matheos and mixed by longtime FATES WARNING engineer Phil Magnotti. The effort was mastered by mastered by Maor Appelbaum (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, SEPULTURA, ANVIL) at Maor Appelbaum Mastering in California. The cover artwork was designed by Conte di San Pietro.

CD 1

1. One Thousand
2. Firefly
3. Desire
4. Falling
5. I Am
6. Lighthouse
7. Into The Black
8. Kneel And Obey
9. O Chloroform
10. And Yet It Moves

CD 2

1. Firefly (extended)
2. Falling Further
3. One (live)
4. Life In Still Water (live)


[fbcomments width="580"]