FALLOCH: North American Release Date Confirmed For New Album

Thursday, 18th December 2014

Scottish melancholic post-metallers FALLOCH will unveil their new full-length via Candlelight Records next month. Titled This Island, Our Funeral, the follow up to 2011’s Where Distant Spirits Remain was tracked at London’s Orgone Studios by Jaime Gomez Arellanu (Ghost, Cathedral, Ulver), and delivers nearly an hour’s worth of dark, chilling odes of atmospheric beauty.

This Island, Our Funeral will be released in North America on January 27th.

This Island, Our Funeral track listing:

1. Tòrradh
2. For Life
3. For Ùir
4. Brahan
5. –
6. I Shall Build Mountains
7. Sanctuary


[fbcomments width="580"]