EXORCISM Streams Lyric Video For “Zero G”

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Doomy heavy metallers EXORCISM, who feature in their ranks guitarist Joe “Shredlord” Stump (RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN, HOLYHELL) are streaming the lyric video for “Zero G.”

The band will release their debut album, I Am God, on April 25 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Mario Bouffier (SACRED REICH, MEGAHERZ, LOU REED, IGGY POP), with additional editing by Axel Wiesenauer (KILLING MACHINE, RAVEN LORD) from Rock’N’Growl and logo by Anestis Goudas (DIMMU BORGIR, RIOT, KREATOR, RAVEN LORD, ZVEKAN).

All drums by Garry King were recorded at La Foret Groupe Studio, France. All guitars by Joe Stump were recorded at The Dungeon in Boston, Massachusetts and edited and processed by Franciso Palomo at a private studio in Boston. All bass guitars by Lucio Manca were recorded at Total Master Sound in Balearic Islands, Spain.

All vocals, keyboards, synthesizers and additional rhythm guitars were recorded and edited by Csaba Zvekan. The slide guitar on “End Of Days” and additional rhythm guitars on “Voodoo Jesus” were recorded by Csaba Zvekan at Total Master Sound in Balearic Islands, Spain. The CD was mixed and mastered by Csaba Zvekan at Total Master Sound studios in Balearic Islands, Spain.

I Am God track listing:

1. End Of Days
2. I Am God
3. Voodoo Jesus
4. Last Rock’N Roll
5. Master Of Evil
6. Exorcism
7. Higher
8. Stay In Hell
9. Fade The Day
10. Zero G

[fbcomments width="580"]