EXORCISM Post Video Trailer For Debut Album

Friday, 3rd January 2014

Heavy metal band EXORCISM have posted a video teaser clip with behind the scenes and studio footage for their forthcoming full-length debut album and can be viewed below. The doomy metallers will release their currently untitled debut album in Spring 2014 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

EXORCISM line-up:
Csaba Zvekan – vocals
Joe Stump – guitars
Lucio Manca – bass
Garry King – drums

[fbcomments width="580"]