EXHUMED Post “Coins Upon The Eyes” Video

Monday, 1st July 2013

Bay Area gore grinders EXHUMED have posted the video for “Coins Upon the Eyes,” a track from their forthcoming Necrocracy album, which will be released via Relapse Records in North America on August 6. The video can be viewed below.

Guitarist/vocalist Matt Harvey elaborates upon Exhumed’s latest track of terror: “Hey mutants, here’s a preview cut for you to piss off your neighbors with. ‘Coins…” is the opening track from the new record, and sets the tone quite nicely we think. It’s another moody, atmospheric exploration of the human psyche in the form of an open-ended tone poem that – wait, what was I talking about?!? Oh yeah, that’s right. ‘Coins…’ is specifically designed to help you want to drink beer, smash some furniture and then drink some more beer. Turn it up and we’ll see you all on the road soon.”

Necrocracy track listing:

1. Coins Upon The Eyes
2. Dysmorphic
3. (So Passes) The Glory Of Death
4. The Rotting
5. The Shape Of Deaths To Come
6. Necrocracy
7. Sickened
8. Ravening
9. Carrion Call
10. The Rotting


[fbcomments width="580"]