EVERGREY Reveals “Hymns For The Broken” Album Artwork

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

Swedish melodic metallers EVERGREY have posted the album artwork for Hymns for the Broken, their forthcoming new effort which is slated for a September 26 release via AFM Records.

The album was recorded at a few different studios and mixed at Hansen studios in Ribe, Denmark by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, AMARANTHE, EPYSODE, PRETTY MAIDS, DORO).

EVERGREY frontman Tom S. Englund earlier in the year stated about the band’s decision to sign with AFM: “While the music might be the most contemplated and dark pieces we have written — and while the sheer amount of music we have the pleasure to choose from is more than ever — we are super psyched and pleased to have chosen a label that believes in EVERGREY!”

Hymns For The Broken track listing:

1. The Awakening
2. King Of Errors
3. A New Dawn
4. Wake A Change
5. Archaic Rage
6. Barricades
7. Black Undertow
8. The Fire
9. Hymns For The Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath


[fbcomments width="580"]