ETERNAL OBLIVION Signs With Horror Pain Gore Death

Monday, 9th June 2014

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions has signed death/thrash metal maniacs ETERNAL OBLIVION and will release their debut album, Human Fields, on July 1st on CD and digital formats.

Harking back to the golden age of thrash metal, ETERNAL OBLIVION take influence from artists such as Anthrax, Megadeth, Metallica, Overkill and Slayer, but also a healthy dose of Chuck Schuldiner’s legendary Death. Fast chugging riffs, minor-key tonality and overall aggression occasionally interrupted by melodic interludes and emotional guitar solos. Dark, heavy vocals feature lyrics covering religious and political topics, as well as good old fashion metal violence!

Human Fields track listing:

1. Lifetaker
2. The Great Crime
3. Until They Die
4. Tyrant
5. Cannibal
6. Morals
7. Problems
8. Crusade

[fbcomments width="580"]