NewsEPICA: “Victims Of Contingency” Video Available

EPICA: “Victims Of Contingency” Video Available

Dutch female-fronted symphonic metallers EPICA have released the video for “Victims of Contingency,” a song from their new album, The Quantum Enigma.

Guitarist Mark Jansen comments: “We’ve picked a heavy and brutal track this time as we wanted to surprise everybody. As “Victims Of Contingency” is also a fan-favourite, we are convinced that it is the right choice. The video for “Storm The Sorrow” has been received very well by the fans so we were very happy to work with Remko and his team again. We think the end result for “Victims Of Contingency” is astonishing and I am very excited that we can finally share this video with all of you! ”

The Quantum Enigma track listing:

1. Originem
2. The Second Stone
3. The Essence of Silence
4. Victims of Contingency
5. Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code)
6. Unchain Utopia
7. The Fifth Guardian (Interlude)
8. Chemical Insomnia
9. Reverence (Living in the Heart)
10. Omen [The Ghoulish Malady]
11. Canvas of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma (Kingdom Of Heaven Part II)

Leave A Comment