ENTRAILS New Song “Obliterate” Now Streaming

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Swedish death metallers ENTRAILS are streaming the song “Obliterate,” which comes from their forthcoming new effort, Obliteration. The album is due May 15 via Metal Blade Records.

Obliteration was tracked by Jimmy Lundqvist at his own Bloodshed Studios and mixed and mastered by legendary musician/soundsmith Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Aeon, Hail Of Bullets etc.) at Unisound.

Obliteration will be released as a limited first edition digipak-CD with two bonus tracks as well as on vinyl and digitally.

Obliteration track listing:

1. No Cross Left Unturned
2. Epitome Of Death
3. Beyond The Flesh
4. The Grotesque
5. Obliterate
6. Skulls
7. Midnight Coffin
8. Bonestorm
9. Abyss Of Corpses
10. Re-Animation Of The Dead

[fbcomments width="580"]