ENTOMBED Reveal Track Listing For Deluxe Edition Of “Same Difference” Reissue

Wednesday, 7th August 2013

Swedish metal veterans ENTOMBED recently teamed up with PledgeMusic to launch a reissue campaign for some of their albums.

Says the band: “We have been searching back through the archives and this is the tracklist of bonus material we have found for the deluxe edition 2CD and 2LP vinyl of [1998’s] Same Difference.”

Disc 1

01. Addiction King
02. The Supreme Good
03. Clauses
04. Kick In The Head
05. Same Difference
06. Close But Nowhere Near
07. What You Need
08. High Waters
09. 20/20 Vision
10. The Day The Earth
11. Smart Aleck
12. Jack Worm
13. Wolf Tickets

Bonus Disc 2

01. Kingdom (Supreme Good) (demo 1998)
02. Clauses (demo 1998)
03. 20/20 Vision (demo 1998)
04. Jack Worm (demo 1998)
05. Deflowered (demo 1998)
06. Dagger (previously unreleased Track)
07. Vices By Proxy (previously made avaialble on “Black Juju” EP via Man’s Ruin)
08. [Live track – details to be announced]
09. [Live track – details to be announced]
10. [Live track – details to be announced]

The current lineup of ENTOMBED features Victor Brandt (TOTALT JÄVLA MÖRKER, AEON, SATYRICON) and second guitarist Nico Elgstrand (who previously played bass for the group).


[fbcomments width="580"]