ENSIFERUM Streams Studio Video From “One Man Army” Sessions

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

Finnish epic folk metal heroes ENSIFERUM have released an exclusive, behind-the-scenes look into the creation of their most epic offering to date. The album, One Man Army, is due February 24, 2015 (one day earlier internationally) via Metal Blade Records.

The predominantly analog-recorded offering was tracked between September and November of this year with award-winning producer Anssi Kippo (Children Of Bodom, Impaled Nazarene, Entwine) at Astia-Studios in Lappeenranta, Finland.

One Man Army digipack track listing (with 20-page bound digibook):

Disc 1 – CD

1. March Of War
2. Axe Of Judgement
3. Heathen Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden Of The Fallen
6. Warrior Without A War
7. Cry For The Earth Bounds
8. Two Of Spades
9. My Ancestors’ Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan

Disc 2 – CD

1. Rawhide (Bonus Track)
2. Warmetal (Bonus Track)
3. Candour And Lies (Bonus Track)
4. Bonus Song (Bonus Track)

[fbcomments width="580"]