ENFORCER: New Song “Before The Slumber” Streaming

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

Swedish traditional metal upstarts ENFORCER are streaming “Before the Slumber,” a song from their album, From Beyond. The album was released on February 27th (Europe), March 2nd (UK) and March 10th (North America).

Vocalist and guitar player Olof Wikstrand comments: “From Beyond is faster, heavier, louder, darker and more vicious all at the same time without losing a tiny bit of what ENFORCER stand for. A fist in the face of all current trends and a stake through the throat of modernity. Total metal!”

From Beyond will be released on a limited edition digipak, as well as on vinyl in different colors.

From Beyond track listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

[fbcomments width="580"]