ENDSTILLE Releases Video For “Aborted”

Friday, 1st November 2013

German black metallers ENDSTILLE are have posted the video for “Aborted,” a song from their forthcoming eighth full-length album, Kapitulation 2013, which will be released on November 8 in Europe and November 12 in North America via Season Of Mist.

Kapitulation 2013 track listing:

1. Aborted
2. The Refined Nation
3. Reich An Jugend
4. Sick Heil
5. Blasphemer (SODOM cover)
6. Monotonus 2013
7. Nostalgia
8. Stalin Note
9. KDF 511
10. Endstille (Abschied)

With its eighth full-frontal assault, Kapitulation 2013, ENDSTILLE is armed and dangerous again. There is true grit and dirt in the nine original tracks as well as in the cover version of the SODOM classic “Blasphemer”, featuring a guest appearance by ex-SODOM guitarist Grave Violator on guitar.

Kapitulation 2013 has everything you expect from German black metal and more: furious droning of deliberately monotonous guitars, relentless punishing from the rhythm section and undiluted vocal aggression from the raw throat of frontman Zingultus – formerly of legendary NAGELFAR. Now ENDSTILLE is once more ready to take on the world with Kapitulation 2013, combining its strongest aspects on one album.

[fbcomments width="580"]