ENABLER Reveal New Album Details

Thursday, 18th June 2015

After releasing their “By Demons Denied” 7″/digital single earlier this month, Ohio’s ENABLER is now ready to reveal details for their upcoming full-length effort, Fail To Feel Safe. Due out August 7th worldwide via Century Media Records,“Fail To Feel Safe was recorded at Silver Bullet Studios with engineer Chris Teti (The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die) and producer Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud), who also produced the band’s All Hail The Void (2012). Mastering was handled by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering.

Featuring artwork by Chris Smith (who also created designs for past ENABLER releases and merch), Fail To Feel Safe contains 13 tracks of the band’s signature hardcore-metal.

Fail To Feel Safe track listing:

1.Suffer To Survive
2. Fail To Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail The Sea Of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within

[fbcomments width="580"]