EMMURE Releases Video For “E”

Monday, 9th June 2014

Queens, New York deathcore dudes EMMURE have released the video for “E,” a song from their 2014 album, Eternal Enemies.

According to a press release, the album “is without a doubt the most aggressive, brutal and devastating of [album of the band’s] career.”

The “Enemy Lines” DVD features over 30 minutes of behind-the-scenes and in-studio footage of the band making Eternal Enemies along with EMMURE’s entire music video catalog featuring eight official music videos from previous releases, one lyric video, and two brand new music videos for “Like Lamotta” and “Nemesis”. This DVD will be available only in the “Eternal Enemies” package deals on VictoryMerch.com.

Eternal Enemies track listing:

1. Bring A Gun To School
2. Nemesis
3. N.I.A. (News In Arizona)
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E
7. Like Lamotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls Like 40s And Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

[fbcomments width="580"]