EMINENCE Post New Song “Unfold”

Thursday, 18th July 2013

Brazilian metallers EMINENCE have posted the song “Unfold” via the Soundcloud widget below. The track comes off the band’s fourth full-length album, The Stalker, which will be released on August 13 via CDBaby, iTunes and Amazon. The effort was produced by Tue Madsen (DARK TRANQUILITY, HEAVEN SHALL BURN).

The Stalker track listing:

1. Self Rejection
2. Unfold
3. 3 Times 6
4. Atmosphere (intro)
5. Veins Of Memories
6. The Stalker
7. Eyetricity
8. Satellite (intro)
9. Critical Path
10. No Code
11. Visions Of Hate


[fbcomments width="580"]