EMBRYONIC DEVOURMENT Streams New Song “Blood Gift”

Monday, 4th November 2013

US death/grind act EMBRYONIC DEVOURMENT are set to release their new offering entitled Reptilian Agenda due out via Deepsend Records, and are streaming the song “Blood Gift.”

Austin Spence (bassist/vocalist) says: “This is by far the strongest and most solid release yet and offers a more clear, organized, and precise set of songs. It ranges from all out techy death grind to expansive space-like melodies with groove ability and hooks. Lyrically the album continues our tradition of exposing conspiracies and glorifies the Reptilian Race; a race that has been controlling our systems of power for thousands of years.”

Reptilian Agenda track listing:

1. Challenging All Forms Of Hope
2. Masonic Angeldust
3. Reptiliphiliac
4. Experimental Deformation
5. Suffer The Seas Of Gore
6. Sealed With Resin
7. Whilst The Rich Dine
8. Blood Gift

[fbcomments width="580"]