ELUVEITIE Post Video For “The Call Of The Mountains”

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

ELUVEITIE have released a music video for “The Call Of The Mountains.” The track was made available as a digital single on July 25, and is taken from the band’s new album, Origins, due on August 5 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Comments ELUVEITIE: “[‘The Call Of The Mountains’ is] a song about the long-searched-for destination at the end of the epic journey of the Celts, who were to become the Helvetians — a song about our mystical and unparalleled alps.

“We shot the video in a fitting, beautiful (and sometimes vertigo-inducing) scenery, and we hope you enjoy watching it as much as we did making it for you!”

Origins track listing:

1. Origins
2. The Nameless
3. From Darkness
4. Celtos
5. Virunus
6. Nothing
7. The Call Of The Mountains
8. Sucellos
9. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

[fbcomments width="580"]