EKTOMORF Post Video Footage From Last Days In Studio

Monday, 26th August 2013

Hungarian extreme metallers EKTOMORF have entered the studio to begin recording their new album for an early 2014 release via AFM Records. The latest new webisode featuring the recording of vocals can be viewed below.

EKTOMORF’s most recent album, Black Flag, was released on August 31, 2012 via AFM.

EKTOMORF’s very special “acoustic” album, The Acoustic, was released on February 17, 2012 via AFM Records. The CD contained cover versions (LYNYRD SKYNYRD’s “Simple Man” and “Folsom Prison Blues” by JOHNNY CASH), re-recorded EKTOMORF classics (“I Know Them”, “Redemption”, “Who Can I Trust”, “Stigmatized” and “I’m In Hate”), plus five brand new tracks, written specially for this release.

[fbcomments width="580"]