DUST BOLT To Release “Awake The Riot” In June

Thursday, 13th March 2014

German thrashers DUST BOLT will release their sophomore album, Awake The Riot, on June 10 in North America; May 30 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux; June 4 in Spain, Sweden and Norway; and June 2 in the rest of Europe via Napalm Records.

Andrei Bouzikov, who is responsible for album covers from such bands as SKELETONWITCH and MUNICIPAL WASTE, created the artwork for Awake The Riot.

The effort will be made available on standard CD, limited 2LP gatefold, and digitally.

Awake The Riot track listing:

1. Living Hell
2. Soul Erazor
3. Beneath The Earth
4. You Lost Sight
5. Agent Thrash
6. Living A Lie
7. Awake The Riot – The Final War
8. Eternal Waste
9. Drowned In Blind Faith
10. Worlds Built To Deceive
11. The Monotonous – Distant Scream
12. Future Shock (EVIL DEAD cover)

DUST BOLT’s debut album, Violent Demolition, was released in July 2012 via Napalm Records.


[fbcomments width="580"]