DUSKMACHINE Unleash New Song ‘I Feel No Pain’

Thursday, 30th May 2013

DUSKMACHINE, the band featuring PRIMAL FEAR/ex-ANNIHILATOR drummer Randy Black, ex-ANNIHILATOR bassist Russ Bergquist, guitarist Nikolai Wurk and vocalist Joe Comeau (ex-OVERKILL, ex-ANNIHILATOR, TAD MOROSE, LIEGE LORD), have a brand new song titled, “I Feel No Pain” which can be heard below. The track comes off DUSKMACHINE’s self-titled album slated for release on July 26 through Massacre Records. Other song titles set to appear on their latest effort include “Hands Of Fate” and “Endless”.

[fbcomments width="580"]