DRUDKH: New Song Collection, Split With WINTEFYLLETH Now Streaming

Sunday, 19th January 2014

Ukrainian black metal pioneers DRUDKH are streaming their new singles collection, Eastern Frontier in Flames below. Eastern Frontier in Flames compiles rare DRUDKH material taken from the long out of print Anti Urban and Slavonic Chronicles EPs.

In addition, DRUDKH are also streaming their split EP with the UK’s WINTEFYLLETH, titled Thousands of Moons Ago /The Gates. Thousands of Moons Ago / The Gates, features four-tracks taking the shape of cover songs recorded by both bands, paying tribute to their early influences.

Eastern Frontier in Flames track listing:

1. Fallen Into Oblivion
2. Ashes
3. Tam Gdzie Gasnie Dzien
4. Indiánská Písen Hruzy
5. …W Krainie Drzew (HEFEYSTOS cover)
6. Ten, Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu (UNCLEAN cover)
7. Recidivus (SACRILEGIUM cover)

Thousands of Moons Ago /The Gates track listing:

1. DRUDKH – …W Krainie Drzew (HEFEYSTOS cover)
2. DRUDKH – Ten, Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu (UNCLEAN cover)
3. DRUDKH – Recidivus (SACRILEGIUM cover)

Thousands of Moons Ago / The Gates will see a release on January 2014 as a dark blue, hand-numbered 12″ Lp limited to 666 copies. Eastern Frontier in Flames will be released in North America on January 21 (January 17 worldwide).

Eastern Frontier in Flames stream:

Thousands of Moons Ago /The Gates stream:

[fbcomments width="580"]