DISARMONIA MUNDI Reveal New Album Details

Monday, 16th March 2015

Italian death metallers DISARMONIA MUNDI will release their new album, Cold Inferno, on June 9th via Coroner Records. The album was produced, engineered, recorded, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House.

As for previous DISARMONIA MUNDI releases Björn Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra) appears on guest vocals.

Cold Inferno track listing:

1.Creation Dirge
2. Stormghost
3. Behind Closed Doors
4. Coffin
5. Oddities From The Ravishing Chasm
6. Slaves To The Illusion Of Life
7. Blessing From Below
8. Magma Diver
9. Clay Of Hate


[fbcomments width="580"]