DESOLATOR Stream “Unearthly Monument” In Its Entirety

Tuesday, 2nd July 2013

Swedish old-school death metallers DESOLATOR released their debut full-length album, Unearthly Monument, on June 30th through Hellthrasher Productions. The twelve track album was mixed and mastered by Nikos G. at Hellish Music Productions and is now streaming below via Bandcamp widget.

Unearthly Monument track listing:
1. Thy Flesh Consumed
2. Desolated
3. Gravefeast
4. Mass Human Pyre
5. Infernal Gathering
6. Feeding Frenzy
7. The Triumph of Death
8. Bludgeoned, Beaten and Berated
9. Second Killing of Christ
10. Impaled
11. Age of Annihilation
12. Antimortem Autopsy


[fbcomments width="580"]