DELAIN Releases Video For “Stardust”

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Dutch female-fronted symphonic metallers DELAIN have posted the video for “Stardust,” a song from their forthcoming new album, The Human Contradiction, which is due on April 8 in North America. The album is the follow-up to 2012’s We Are the Others, which was released in North America via Sensory Records.

The album once again features a guest appearance by Marco Hietala of NIGHTWISH and TAROT; George Oosthoek (ex-ORPHANAGE); and ARCH ENEMY vocalist Alissa White-Gluz.

The Human Contradiction track listing:

1. Here Come The Vultures
2. Your Body Is A Battleground
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing To Me
7. Army Of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy Of The Commons