DELAIN Posts Video For “Are You Done With Me?”

Thursday, 20th June 2013

Female-fronted symphonic metallers DELAIN have posted the video for “Are You Done With Me?” a song from their recently-released Interlude album. The clip can be viewed below.

According a press release, Interlude is “a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular DELAIN tracks, covers, and the beautiful single ‘Are You Done With Me’. Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor. The album includes a special DVD featuring exclusive live footage and clips from the band’s career. Interlude is not only a must for loyal DELAIN fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by DELAIN so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of DELAIN and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey!”

Interlude CD track listing:

1. Breathe On Me
2. Collars And Suits
3. Are You Done With Me (new single mix)
4. Such A Shame
5. Cordell
6. Smalltown Boy
7. We Are The Others (new ballad version)
8. Mother Machine (live)
9. Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
10. Milk And Honey (live)
11. Invidia (live)
12. Electricity (live)
13. Not Enough (live)

Bonus DVD:

1. Invidia (Video Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest)
2. Electricity (Video Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest)
3. We Are The Others (Video Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest)
4. Milk and Honey (Video Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest)
5. Not Enough (Video Live @ Metal Female Voices Fest)
6. Backstage Footage
7. Get The Devil Out Of Me (video)
8. We Are The Others (video)
9. April Rain (video)
10. Frozen (video)


[fbcomments width="580"]