DELAIN: New Album “The Human Contradiction” Coming In April

Thursday, 23rd January 2014

Dutch female-fronted symphonic metallers DELAIN will release their fourth album, The Human Contradiction on April 8 in North America. The album is the follow-up to 2012’s We Are the Others, which was released in North America via Sensory Records.

The Human Contradiction track listing:

1. Here Come The Vultures
2. Your Body Is A Battleground
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing To Me
7. Army Of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy Of The Commons

DELAIN last year released a special album, Interlude, via Napalm Records. The effort was described in a press release as “a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular DELAIN tracks, covers, and the beautiful single ‘Are You Done With Me’. Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor.

The album includes a special DVD featuring exclusive live footage and clips from the band’s career. Interlude is not only a must for loyal DELAIN fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by DELAIN so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of DELAIN and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey!”


[fbcomments width="580"]