DEICIDE Set “In The Minds Of Evil” As New Album Title; Tracklisting Revealed

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

Long-running Floridian death metallers DEICIDE have set In the Minds of Evil as the title of their new album, which is slated for a fall release via Century Media Records. The album is the eleventh studio recording of an illustrious career spanning more than 25 years, and is being produced by Jason Suecoff (ALL THAT REMAINS, TRIVIUM, DEATH ANGEL).

In The Minds Of Evil tracklisting:

1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

DEICIDE’s previous album, To Hell With God was released in 2010 via Century Media Records.

[fbcomments width="580"]