DEICIDE Releases Video For “End The Wrath Of God”

Wednesday, 4th December 2013

Florida death metal legends DEICIDE have released the video for “End the Wrath of God,” a song from their new In The Minds Of Evil album, which was released November 25 via Century Media Records.

The album was recorded at AudioHammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, AUGUST BURNS RED, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, ALL THAT REMAINS, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER).

In The Minds Of Evil track listing:

1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

[fbcomments width="580"]