NewsDECLINE OF THE I Reveal New Album Details

DECLINE OF THE I Reveal New Album Details

France’s DECLINE OF THE I will release it’s second album, Rebellion, on February 27th in Europe and March 10th in North America, via Agonia Records.

Rebellion features seven new tracks maintained in an imaginative post-black metal environment. The music is multifaceted and full of motion. Premiere track off the release, “Hexenface”, is available for streaming below:

The album was recorded in Studio de Chine with Khatchik Hovikian (L’odeur du Tchaman), while Xort (Seth, Alcest, Vorkreist, Anorexia Nervosa) took care of the mastering. Layout and artwork were created by the French photographer and filmmaker David Fitt (Aosoth, Secrets of the Moon, Svart Crown). Rebellion includes guest appearance by Olivier from Eros Necrospique.

Rebellion track listing:

1.Lower Degree Of God’s Might
2. Hexenface
3. Le Rouge, le Vide et le Tordu
4. The End Of Prostration
5. Pieces Of A Drowned Motion
6. Deus Sive Musica
7. On est Bien Peu de Chose

Leave A Comment