DECAPITATED CHRIST: New Song “Sabbath Of The Blind Dead” Now Streaming

Tuesday, 4th February 2014

Spanish old school death metal band DECAPITATED CHRIST are currently streaming “Sabbath of the Blind Dead,” a song from their forthcoming album Arcane Ceremonies Impurity.

Recorded and mixed in December 2013 at Moontower Studios by Javi Félez, and subsequently mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios, Arcane Ceremonies Impurity features artwork courtesy of Cesar Valladares (NECROPSY).

Scheduled for an April 11th release, Arcane Ceremonies Impurity contains nine new war anthems influenced by MORBID ANGEL, IMMOLATION, and BOLT THROWER:

1. And The Carnage Begins
2. The One Who Marches Behind The Line
3. Human-Eating Herd Of The Damned
4. Hell’s Everything
5. Sabbath Of The Blind Dead
6. When War Brings Glory (Cenotaph 666)
7. Hexenhammer
8. Those Who Walk Slowly
9. Ancestral Rites Evoking Primigenium Horrors

[fbcomments width="580"]