DEBAUCHERY Sets August 2 Release Date For Kings of Carnage

Sunday, 30th June 2013

German death metallers DEBAUCHERY have set an August 2 release date for their eighth album, Kings of Carnage. The album, which will be released via Massacre Records, will will be available as a standard edition and as a limited edition digipak with a 5-song bonus CD that includes exclusive cover songs, and as a vinyl LP.

Kings of Carnage tracklisting:

1. Coming Of The Dragons
2. Demonslayer
3. Let There Be Blood
4. Killerbeast
5. Kings Of Carnage
6. Man In Blood
7. Blood God Kills
8. Victory Awaits
9. Murder Squad
10. The Last Crusade
11, Debauchery Motherfuckin’ Family

For information on Debauchery check out the band’s official website here or their official this location.


[fbcomments width="580"]