DEATH DIVISION New Track ‘We Are The Fallen’ Available For Streaming Below

Thursday, 16th May 2013

DEATH DIVISION, which features Jerry Montano (HELLYEAH, DANZIG), Tim Yeung (MORBID ANGEL, HATE ETERNAL), vocalist/guitarist Sean De La Tour and lead guitarist Rick Di Marco), have unleashed a new single online. Check out the new track, “We Are The Fallen” and the track released last month, “I’ve Had Enough” below.

DEATH DIVISION was added to the upcoming bill for Gigantour 2013 last month, which already boasts MEGADETH and DEVICE. Also scheduled to appear on the bill are headliners MEGADETH, along with BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, HELLYEAH, DEVICE and NEWSTED. The band is managed by Dave Mustaine’s son, Justis.

[fbcomments width="580"]