DEATH ANGEL: “The Dream Calls For Blood” Trailer Released

Monday, 9th September 2013

Bay Area thrash legends DEATH ANGEL have posted the trailer for their forthcoming new album, The Dream Calls For Blood. The video can be viewed below. The Dream Calls For Blood will be released on October 11 in Europe (except for the U.K. where it will arrive three days later) and October 15 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

The Dream Calls For Blood track listing:

1. Left For Dead
2. Son Of The Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls For Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution – Don’t Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (digipak bonus track)

Digipak bonus DVD

* The Making Of The Dream Calls For Blood


[fbcomments width="580"]