DEATH ANGEL Posts Part II Of “The Dream Calls For Blood” Track-By-Track Breakdown

Thursday, 17th October 2013

Bay Area thrash legends DEATH ANGEL have posted part II of a track-by-track breakdown of their new album, The Dream Calls for Blood. In the clip below, vocalist Mark Osegueda explains the meanings behind the songs “Execution / Don’t Save Me,” “Caster Of Shame,” “Detonate,” “Empty,” “Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust” and “Heaven And Hell.”

The Dream Calls For Blood track listing:

1. Left For Dead
2. Son Of The Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls For Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution – Don’t Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (digipak bonus track)

Digipak bonus DVD

* The Making Of The Dream Calls For Blood

[fbcomments width="580"]