DEATH ANGEL Posts Part I Of “The Dream Calls For Blood” Track-By-Track Breakdown

Wednesday, 16th October 2013

Bay Area thrash legends DEATH ANGEL have posted part I of a track-by-track breakdown of their new album, The Dream Calls for Blood. In the clip below, vocalist Mark Osegueda explains the meanings behind the songs “Left for Dead,” “Son of the Morning,” “Fallen,” “The Dream Calls for Blood” and “Succubus.”

The Dream Calls For Blood track listing:

1. Left For Dead
2. Son Of The Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls For Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution – Don’t Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (digipak bonus track)

Digipak bonus DVD

* The Making Of The Dream Calls For Blood

[fbcomments width="580"]