DEADLOCK: Samples Of Entire New Album “The Arsonist” Available

Thursday, 4th July 2013

German female-fronted metalcore brigade DEADLOCK have posted samples from their forthcoming The Arsonist via the Youtube clip below. The album will be released on July 26 via Napalm Records.

The drums for the effort were laid down at the Chemical Burn Studios with Alexander Dietz (HEAVEN SHALL BURN) at the helm. Eike Fresse (CALLEJON, OOMPH!, GAMMA RAY) mixed the new songs at the Hammer Studios in Hamburg. The mastering duties were handled by Olman Viper (CALIBAN, EMIL BULLS, ZSK) at the Hertzwerk Studios.

The Arsonist track listing:

1. The Great Pretender
2. I’m Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy (BRONSKI BEAT cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode Remix)(bonus track)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas Remix) (bonus track)


[fbcomments width="580"]