DEADLOCK Post Teaser For “I’m Gone” Video

Monday, 22nd July 2013

German female-fronted melodic death metallers DEADLOCK have posted a teaser for the video of “I’m Gone,” a track from their forthcoming The Arsonist album. The clip can be viewed below.

The band has set a July 26 release date for The Arsonist. This is the first album for the band under Napalm Records, as well as the first to feature new male vocalist John Gahlert.

The drums for the album were laid down at the Chemical Burn Studios with Alexander Dietz (HEAVEN SHALL BURN) at the helm. Eike Fresse (CALLEJON, OOMPH!, GAMMA RAY) mixed the new songs at the Hammer Studios in Hamburg. The mastering duties were handled by Olman Viper (CALIBAN, EMIL BULLS, ZSK) at the Hertzwerk Studios. The artwork was created by Niklas Sundin (DARK TRANQUILITY).

The Arsonist track listing:

1. The Great Pretender
2. I’m Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy (BRONSKI BEAT cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode Remix)(bonus track)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas Remix) (bonus track)


[fbcomments width="580"]