NewsDAGOBA: “The Great Wonder” Video Released

DAGOBA: “The Great Wonder” Video Released

French hybrid metallers DAGOBA have released the video for “The Great Wonder,” a song from their forthcoming new album, Mortem Nihil Est, on November 5th in North America via eOne. The album artwork, created by Seth Siro Anton (SEPTICFLESH) can be seen below. Mortem Nihil Est saw its European release on May 27 via Verycords, and is the follow-up to 2010’s Poseidon.

Post Mortem Nihil Est track listing:

1. When Winter…
2. The Realm Black
3. i, Reptile
4. Yes, We Die
5. Kiss Me, Kraken
6. Nevada
7. The Great Wonder
8. The Day After The Apocalypse
9. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword

Guitarist Izakar announced his departure from DAGOBA in July 2012 due to “irreconcilable differences with one of the [other] bandmembers.”

Leave A Comment