NewsDAGOBA: New Album Streaming In Full

DAGOBA: New Album Streaming In Full

French hybrid metallers DAGOBA are streaming their new album Mortem Nihil Est in full at this location. The album is due on November 5th in North America via eOne. The album artwork, created by Seth Siro Anton (SEPTICFLESH) can be seen below. Mortem Nihil Est saw its European release on May 27 via Verycords, and is the follow-up to 2010’s Poseidon.

According to a press release, The DAGOBA story is one of perseverance, creative vision and passion. Perennial outsiders, the band forged an identity uniquely their own thanks to the environment that gave birth to them. “Marseille is just like Texas in the US,” lead vocalist Shawter reasons. “We’re very different from the rest of the population. We have strong accents, which make us difficult to understand. We have strong character. We love to work hard. We have to. “ At the end of the day, DAGOBA are capable of evocative and primal communication. As Shawter rightly points out: “Music is an international language.”

Post Mortem Nihil Est track listing:

1. When Winter…
2. The Realm Black
3. i, Reptile
4. Yes, We Die
5. Kiss Me, Kraken
6. Nevada
7. The Great Wonder
8. The Day After The Apocalypse
9. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword


Leave A Comment