CRONIAN Releases Artwork And Track Listing For “Earthems”

Thursday, 19th September 2013

CRONIAN, featuring BORKNAGAR mastermind Øystein G. Brun with Mr. V, also known as Vintersorg (BORKNAGAR) will release their third album Erathems on November 8 in Europe; November 12 in North America via Season of Mist Records. The track listing and cover art for the album can be viewed below.

Erathems track listing:

01. Cold Wave Eruption
02. Ecocracy
03. Drifting Station
04. Moments And Monuments
05. Blackwater Horizon
06. Core Resiliency
07. Chemical Dawn
08. End(Durance) Part III
09. Full Moon Inferno (bonus track on European digipak and digital editions)

The cover artwork for the new CRONIAN album was created by the Brazilian visual artist Marcelo Vasco (SOULFLY, DIMMU BORGIR, BORKNAGAR, SATYRICON) and can be seen below.


[fbcomments width="580"]