NewsCRONIAN: Another New Song Available For Streaming

CRONIAN: Another New Song Available For Streaming

CRONIAN (formerly ION) — the Norwegian/Swedish avant-garde metal project featuring BORKNAGAR members Øystein G. Brun (guitars and programming) and Andreas “Vintersorg” Hedlund (vocals and programming) are currently streaming the song “Chemical Dawn,” a track from their forthcoming third album, Erathems. The album is due on November 12 (four days earlier in Europe) via Season Of Mist’s Underground Activists division.

Erathems track listing:

01. Cold Wave Eruption
02. Ecocracy
03. Drifting Station
04. Moments And Monuments
05. Blackwater Horizon
06. Core Resiliency
07. Chemical Dawn
08. End(Durance) Part III
09. Full Moon Inferno (bonus track on European digipak and digital editions)

The cover artwork for the new CRONIAN album was created by the Brazilian visual artist Marcelo Vasco (SOULFLY, DIMMU BORGIR, BORKNAGAR, SATYRICON) and can be seen below.


Leave A Comment