NewsCRIPPLE BASTARDS Stream New Song, "Malato Terminate"

CRIPPLE BASTARDS Stream New Song, “Malato Terminate”

Italian grinders CRIPPLE BASTARDS are now streaming the song “Malato Terminate,” which comes from their forthcoming Nero In Metastasi album.

Packing some of their most dense and metallic destruction into eighteen new tracks harnessed under the thirty-seven-minute mark, the album was recorded at the infamous Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer Fredrik Nordström (ARCH ENEMY, AT THE GATES, DARK TRANQUILLITY). While retaining the riotous old-school hatecore attributes they’ve carried forth since formation, yet elevating their delivery to put them on par with the most cutting-edge bands in the grindcore genre, “Nero In Metastasi” is the next major movement in CRIPPLE BASTARDS’ steadfast campaign of extreme auditory revolution.

Nero In Metastasi will be released on CD, LP and digital formats via Relapse in North America on February 18, preceded by a February 14 street date in Germany/Benelux, and February 17 in the UK. Precursory warning shots from the album will be firing into the population as a New Year of degradation ensues, among widespread CRIPPLE BASTARDS tour actions, including the band’s return to the U.S. on a full tour surrounding their performance at Maryland Deathfest 2014 and more.

Focusing on human annihilation and existential decay and taking the NAPALM DEATH/EXTREME NOISE TERROR foundation onward with brutalizing breakdowns, guttural vocal overthrows, blazing hardcore attacks and spastic dementia ascendant to that of PHOBIA, BIRDFLESH, MAGRUDERGRIND, ASSÜCK and many others, CRIPPLE BASTARDS continues to terrorize the planet with their grind/hardcore ferocity since their 1988 formation, with literally dozens of EPs, LP’s, demos, split releases and compilation contributions under the banners of Deep Six, Deathvomit, Selfmadegod, Rhetoric, Feto, HG Fact, Obscene and countless others, among nonstop DIY/demo releases lying in their wake.

CRIPPLE BASTARDS has proven equally as effective on the road, brutalizing countless countries on all of the generally habitable continents on the planet since 1992, the current lineup alone having played more than three hundred shows including three full-length tours. 2010 saw the band sign Relapse Records, who in 2012 released Senza Impronte, a seven-inch EP bearing fifteen new tracks showcasing the band’s constant sense of evolution in their sound. The 2008-2012 touring schedule featured insane performances at Neurotic Deathfest, Brutal Assault, Obscene Extreme, Maryland Deathfest and a full headlining Brazilian tour.

Nero In Metastasi track listing:

1. Malato Terminale
2. Fumo Passivo
3. Strage Di Ostacoli
4. Regime Artificiale
5. Lapide Rimossa
6. Promo-Parassita
7. Soggetto Leucemico
8. Passi Falsi
9. Occhi Trapiantati
10. Anima in Disgregazione
11. Senza Impronte
12. Nemico A Terra
13. L’apice Estremo
14. Sconfitto Di Ritorno
15. Agonia Di Un Rientro Forzato
16. Marcatori Positivi
17. Splendore E Tenebra
18. Morti Asintomatiche

Leave A Comment