CRIMSON SHADOWS Streaming ‘Kings Of All Men’ Album Preview

Thursday, 24th July 2014

Melodic death/power metallers CRIMSON SHADOWS will release their new album, Kings Among Men on September 1st in the UK/Europe, and September 9th in North America, via Napalm Records. The album features artwork from Peter Salai. An album preview clip can be streamed below.

Kings Among Men track listing:

1. March Of Victory
2. Rise To Power
3. Heroes Among Us
4. A Gathering Of Kings
5. Maidens Call
6. Braving The Storm
7. Freedom And Salvation (Intro)
8. Freedom And Salvation
9. Dawn Of Vengeance
10. Moonlite Skies And Bloody Tides

[fbcomments width="580"]